Surat Thani to Kuala Lumpur – day eighty nine

Travel

I was warned that I wasn’t make my ferry in time for my flight tomorrow because the weather was so bad. That meant that I needed to go today to ensure I didn’t miss my flight. 

Ferry

As soon as I got to the port I was told only one ferry was scheduled to run and it was in an hour. I bought my ticket, ran back to the hostel, grabbed my stuff and ran back to the port. 

The ferry ride wasn’t bad at all and annoyingly the journey was easy. I made it all the way to the airport but 4pm. I then decided I would get a motel for the night. 

FaceTime 

I FaceTime home and rich and then had an early night. 

Leave a Reply

